How to Revoke Authorization to Google Search Console

If you've previously authorized Boostramp, Google will grant limited-time access, precisely one hour. To regain unlimited access and reconnect your Boostramp project to your Google Search Console, please follow these steps:

  1.  Make sure you’re signed in to your Google Account.
  2.  View the apps & services that have access to your Google Account
  3. Under the Third-party apps menu, choose Boostramp  app
  4.  Press "See details" button
  5.  Press "Remove access"
  6.  Go back to your Boostramp project settings and make a connection 


  • How to Revoke Authorization to Google Search Console